16th Feb Today PSL match prediction Karachi Kings VS Multan Sultans

Today PSL Match Prediction

One of the most popular cricket tournament PSL is back for the show again. Half of PSL is already completed and we saw some amazing matches. Karachi Kings will face Multan Sultans in the 23rd Match of PSL 2022.

Punters will also look forward to capitalize the PSL matches for winning a lot of real cash in PSL betting.

So, if you also want to place your bets on PSL but are unaware about the winning team outright? No, problem Gambling Adda will provide daily PSL Match Prediction for you.

Today PSL match prediction Karachi Kings VS Multan Sultans

In the opening match of PSL 2022, Karachi faced Multan, and Multan won that match with big margin.

Karachi Kings will face Multan Sultans in the Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore. This one on one battle will be thrilling. Both the teams have won PSL title for one time each. They both will look forward to reach the playoffs.

Head to Head

Matches- 9

Karachi- 5


N/R – 1

Pitch Report

Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore. The rest of the PSL matches will be played on the Gadaffi Stadium. Teams will likely prefer to chase on this ground. Dew factor will be a key factor. Spinners will get good advantage, whereas pacers would might struggle for the excessive pace and bounce on the pitch.

Karachi Kings Vs Multan Sultans Toss Prediction.

Multan Sultans to win the toss.

Best batters to watch out (Karachi)

Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Joe Clarke.

Best batter to watch out (Multan)

Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Johnson Charles.

Best bowlers to watch out (Karachi)

Chris Jordan, Umaid Asif.

Best bowlers to watch out (Multan)

Dahani, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir.

Final today PSL Match Prediction

Multan Sultans to Win the Match.

Today PSL Dream 11 Prediction.

With having amazing players on both the sides, it is really tough to select the best Dream 11 team.

Dream 11 Captain

Babar Azam/ Imad Wasim

Dream 11 Vice Captain

S Dahani/ M. Rizwan

Dream 11 batters

Babar Azam, M Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Joe Clarke, Imad Wasim.

Dream 11 bowlers

S Dahani, M. Amir, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Umaid Asif.

Dream 11 All-rounders

Tim David, Imad Wasim.